2-34 Bristol Rd E Mississauga, ON L4Z 3K8  Local: (905) 501-9687 Tollfree: (888) 501-9687
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS C US
Local Mississauga, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very delighted to see how beautiful and large the arrangement was. The family was impressed and when the need arises we will use your services again.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service as we had the wrong address and and you found the right one and delivered within 24 hours!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was delivered on time and was so gorgeous it had all the women in the office taking pictures of it. Our sister was thrilled!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was a breeze. Needed the flowers delivered the same day and they were. Actually got to the destination before I expected. I was very happy! Recipient loved them! Definitely would use them again!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived promptly from what I was told. They arrived looking fresh and lively. For a small arrangement, it was pretty and refreshing.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was outstanding. What I ordered on-line was even more beautiful in real life. You guys did a fabulous job. Thanks!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, delivered the valentine's bouquet to my wife on time despite the chaos every flower shop faces on that day. Linda is a very pleasant person to deal with. Will definitely shop there again.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The beautiful arrangement I have received on Valentine's Day in my office has made my day. It's so fresh and elegant. Thanks Flowers C Us for the great service!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service and the arrangement of flowers that were delivered on time on Valentine's Day would shop here again.
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Outstanding !!!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was delivered as ordered, and on the day requested. No complaints whatsoever!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrived at the perfect time, looked exactly as pictured!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers and the service was extremely well priced. I was shocked. Will use again 100%. Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was simple, the flowers were as beautiful as advertised and delivery was quick and on time. A great all around experience, I am very happy.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick and reliable delivery. Flower's looked just like the image. I have depended on Flowers C Us for the last 5 years, highly recommend the use of their services. Suggestion for a change in their web site order system would be to add an option for pickup so that the user can just place the order and pick them up to delivery them self.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The website was easy to use, and my wife was happy with the flowers she received on Valentine's Day.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service with a smile - Bravo Flowers C Us
Flower Delivery To Mississauga, ON
See Delivery Areas